facebook twitter google plus youtube pinterest

You can select one of your favorite sites below

OR

Click here to submit your review.

You can leave your review right here

Awesomeness A+++++ Thank you!

Awesome job today. Dave and his crew arrived right on time, exactly when they said they would, got started immediately and less than 3 hours later my pool was up and filling. They were friendly, polite and you could tell from watching them that they have worked together for a long time as they all seemed to just 'meld' into the different roles to complete the project smoothly. Thank you and we can't wait to start swimming. If I could add pictures here, I would but I'll have to rely on you to add your own pictures. Thank you again!!! (and the kids said thank you too!!! They're wicked excited to have our pool back!)

Kelley Godinon Jun 20, 2016  
Rating:

Excellent experience

I wanted to write this am to thank Above Ground Pool Builder for such an amazing experience from start to finish with our pool purchase.

From the initial email reaching out for information, Dave was not only informative and responsive - but honest and knowledgeable of every aspect of goods and services! In addition, the pricing cannot be beat in the industry!

The install was flawless. The team spent the extra time and effort to insure the pool was as close to aligned with original as possible. They were in and out and clean and professional and their expertise was apparent.

Thank you so much to Dave, Lisa, and the crew at AGPB. Phenomenal organization!

Lisa and Michael Johnson

Lisa and Michael Johnsonon May 25, 2016  
Rating:

Setup

Contacted David late during the busy season, still fit me in, got it setup in less than 2 hours. Many thanks

George sullivanon Jun 15, 2015  
Rating:

Pool purchase

We are happy to recommend the above ground pool builder (David) as he answered all of our questions and delivered 100% on what we agreed upon. We purchased the Harmony 15x26 and received lots of upgrades for less money than what other local pool stores were offering. Others wanted allot more money. We are very happy we found the Above ground pool builder before buying our pool.

Jennifer M.on Nov 07, 2014  
Rating:

Liner Replacement

A+ experience with The Above Ground Pool Builder! I am so glad David's web site came up when I started researching options. David answered my first e-mail immediately, explained my options and the entire process. David is friendly , professional, met every promise and exceeded every expectation. Call The Above Ground Pool Builder, you will be glad you did!

Fred Lordon Sep 13, 2014  
Rating:

18x33harmony pool

Excellent pool,excellent service..very happy with the entire process. No need to shop around, buy your above ground here!

Arthur ackleson Jul 26, 2014  
Rating:

Harmony pool package with install

Dont waste your time with any other company. Dave was courteous and answered all my questions via email in a timely manner. He walked me through the whole process from the beginning back yard consultation stage to the how to operate the pool after it was installed. He and the crew were on time, left the yard in great condition, and all promises were met. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Jim Fon Jun 21, 2014  
Rating:

5+ Star Experience!

Why risk it with the other guys? What you get with Dave: Friendly,professional and knowledgable. No hype recommendations. Delivers on promises and keeps commitments. Competitive pricing. Prompt communication. Crew respectful of your time and property. If you're looking to buy a pool, have one installed or serviced, your search is over. You can't do better than Dave and his team. Period.

Masud and Helen Haneefon Jun 14, 2014  
Rating:

So happy!!!

I would recommend Dave an his crew 100%!! I knew as soon as Iooked around on his website that he was professional and knowledgable. Dave was so great from the moment he have us am estimate he answered all of many questions quickly and in detail, he walked my husband and I through every step of the process. When his crew came out to install our new pool they did such and beautiful job!! Everything was perfect and we are beyond happy. This weekend was out first time swimming in it and we are thrilled!' Thank you Dave you are the best we can't thank you enough!!!

Yvonne Butleron Jun 09, 2014  
Rating:

Dave was awesome. He got right back to me and was at my house as stated to give me a quote. His men showed up earlier than I had hoped, and my pool was up in 2 hours. They did an awesome job. Highly recommended!!!

triciaon May 15, 2014  
Rating:

21' Install

Had a great experience with AGPB ~ we had an older 21' taken down and a new Contempra 21' model erected in its place. Dave and his crew were prompt and efficient ~ the new pool was levelled / up / liner is perfectly smooth and was taking in water in no time. A nice job all around.

Dave McAliceon May 07, 2014  
Rating:

We are so impressed by Above Ground Pool Builder's customer service and products!

When searching online for an Above Ground Pool, I was shocked at the high prices and numerous complaints from customers dealing with the big name pool companies (poor quality products, pushy salesmen, and bad service). I was relieved when I found AboveGroundPoolbuilders.com and saw the excellent customer reviews and A+ Rating on the Better Business bureau. We had our 24' Harmony pool installed a few weeks ago, and it looks amazing! David provided us all the details we needed throughout the process, and responded quickly to our emails and questions. He was professional, friendly and is dedicated to quality. We will highly recommend his company, to all of our family and friends.

Michelle H.on May 05, 2014  
Rating:

Harmony Pool

This pool is great and it is everything the A.G.P.B. said it would be. Can't wait to get it installed this May. Thanks Dave!

George Mannon Mar 18, 2014  
Rating:

My experience with Above Ground Pool Builder was excellent.

My experience with the Above Ground Pool Builder was excellent. Dave came to my house for a free estimate for replacing my pool liner. He was able to get me a better quality liner for a lower price than i was able to find by myself online. He did the work on time, and for the price agreed to and everything went as it should. The liner is great and i will be calling **** again whenever something else goes wrong with my pool..

Matt P.on Sep 13, 2013  
Rating:

Our experience with the Above Ground Pool Builder was superlative

Our experience with the Above Ground Pool Builder was superlative — it restored our faith in human nature as well as business. David and his crew were prompt, courteous, complete professionals, and, even when circumstances required an extra trip, could not have been more gracious. I would recommend this service to anyone as quality, affordable, professional work. Anyone who wants to ask me about this experience can feel free to contact me for a recommendation at *********************

Jacquelyn Mitchardon Jul 23, 2013  
Rating:

I discovered Above Ground Pool Builders (AGPB) from a simple google search

I discovered Above Ground Pool Builders (AGPB) from a simple google search when looking for a local company to replace my 14 yr old pool liner. I sent the company a message thru their link on the site and got a quick response with more info than I first asked for in my inquiry. In fact, all the info were answers to the many questions I was going to be asking. So instead of many back and forth emails I had all my questions answered in only two. I ordered the new liner online on a Sunday afternoon, (price was very affordable and a high grade liner at that), it was direct shipped to my house and delivered on Wednesday. Dave and his crew showed up as promised the next day to do the job. (The installation cost also very reasonable). Within two hrs they had the old liner removed and the new one installed. My liner was not just a simple take out and replace job, it still had about 4″ of old green water standing on the bottom that still had to be drained out and my pool is completely surrounded by a pressure treated deck! They tackled it head on, answered all my many questions while completing it with a courteous and helpful manor. In just a couple hours, my pool went from an ugly Green to a beautiful Blue. Without a doubt, I would HIGHLY recommend ABGPB to anyone for their pool liner replacement. Just one more thing, AGGPB website is top notch, very simple to navigate through and has all the visuals and information you can imagine to help you through a liner replacement including how-to-do-it-yourself videos…. Thank you Dave & crew for a job well done!

Julie P.on Jun 29, 2013  
Rating:

I found Dave’s company thru the Internet and contacted him thru email.

I found Dave’s company thru the Internet and contacted him thru email. His response was quick and he provided me with all the information I was looking for. I ordered my new liner thru him and set a date for installation. He arrived on time. **** and his crew were professional and the work was superb. I would recommend Dave to anyone looking to get a liner replacement. My pool looks fantastic..

Paul D.on Jun 28, 2013  
Rating:

Dave and his crew arrived a little before they said they would arrive.

Above Ground Builder did a great job replacing my 18′ round pool liner. Dave and his crew arrived a little before they said they would arrive. Got right to work, and had the whole job completed in very little time. They did an excellent installing the new liner, and it look great. They are a real professional crew at doing their jobs. I would recommend them to anyone needing above ground pool work..

David N.on Jun 26, 2013  
Rating:

THIS IS A FIVE STAR COMPANY WITH FAST SERVICE.

*****THIS IS A FIVE STAR COMPANY WITH FAST SERVICE.*****.

TOM C.on Jun 25, 2013  
Rating:

I hired Dave and his crew after he came over for estimate

I hired Dave and his crew after he came over for estimate and I was impressed with their knowledge with above ground pool liner installation. They took very good care of me and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a above ground pool company..

John M.on Feb 28, 2013  
Rating:
Aboveground Pool Builder , USA 5.0 5.0 25 25 Awesome job today. Dave and his crew arrived right on time, exactly when they said they would, got started immediately and less than 3 hours later my pool was up and filling. They
12
  • Awesomeness A+++++ Thank you!

    Awesome job today. Dave and his crew arrived right on time, exactly when they said they would, got started immediately and less than 3 hours later my ...
    Read More...

    Kelley Godin
    Rating:
  • Excellent experience

    I wanted to write this am to thank Above Ground Pool Builder for such an amazing experience from start to finish with our pool purchase.
    ...
    Read More...

    Lisa and Michael Johnson
    Rating:
  • Setup

    Contacted David late during the busy season, still fit me in, got it setup in less than 2 hours. Many thanks...
    Read More...

    George sullivan
    Rating:
  • Pool purchase

    We are happy to recommend the above ground pool builder (David) as he answered all of our questions and delivered 100% on what we agreed upon. We ...
    Read More...

    Jennifer M.
    Rating:
  • Liner Replacement

    A+ experience with The Above Ground Pool Builder! I am so glad David's web site came up when I started researching options. David answered my first ...
    Read More...

    Fred Lord
    Rating: